Vector managers earn revenue from scamming others

Posted: September 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

I go to Santa Monica Community College. I was walking down the hallway looking at the bulletin board for job offers. I see a phone number advertising a job for $16/hr for a marketing company. I call the number and get an interview the next day. Im sitting in a room full of a bunch of incompetent people. I wear a suit, theyre wearing jeans and tshirts. Its too good to be true. They hired me on the spot. I was suspicious. They hired everyone that was in the interview. I come back for the unpaid training. I learn how to be a knife saleman. They brainwash me and tell me how much money that I can make with the company. They promise trips to Hawaii and to Canada. BS. They tell me that in order to work for them I need to buy the $300 sample kit. BS. They say that Ill make thousands a week BS. I walk out after telling the manager that the company was absolutely fraudulent.

This was the Santa Monica office with the manager GILBERT GONZALES. GILBERT, YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. YOU ARE SCAMMING COLLEGE STUDENTS TO MAKE PROFIT. YOU DESERVE TO BE SUED ALONG WITH THE COMPANY LOCATED IN OLEAN, NY.

fuck Vector Marketing.

(I didn’t make this video, I found it among hundreds of others)

Leave a Reply

